Courtesy of Fabio Carella

Lance Jensen

Emeka Okereke

Jillian Edelstein

Simon Roberts

Monica Alcazar-Duarte

Maggie Steber

Hannah Entwisle Chapuisat

Beate Cegielska

Lekgetho Makola

Carol Körting

Sasha Bar-Tur

Mohammad Rakibul Hasan

Liam Devlin

Fumio Nanjo

Yining HE

Nana Kofi Acquah

Stephen Mayes

Ronnie Fisher

Martin Rennert

Krzysztof Candrowicz

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Subscribe for updates

Platinum Sponsors


Leica Fotografie International 

BarTur Photo Award is a not for profit organization that aims to find, support and recognize the best contemporary photographic talent. The award is looking for work that is unique, compelling and inspiring. To be judged by a panel of industry leaders.

© 2020 by Bar-Tur Photo Award