2012 Winners

Courtesy of Paul Greenleaf

Blaise Chatelain

Ashima Mehra

Joachim Fleinart

Paul Greenleaf

Anomalous Visuals

Pauline Moon

Jennifer Ball

Michael Meewis

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Subscribe for updates

Platinum Sponsors


Leica Fotografie International 

BarTur Photo Award is a not for profit organization that aims to find, support and recognize the best contemporary photographic talent. The award is looking for work that is unique, compelling and inspiring. To be judged by a panel of industry leaders.

© 2020 by Bar-Tur Photo Award