2011 Winners

Courtesy of Yuanyuan Yang

Briony Campbell

Christopher Down

Christoper Kieling

Claire Clutterbuck

Elizabeth Molin

Geoff Bartholomew

Georgina Mcnamara

Ilsun Maeng

Jessica Summerling

Magdalena Gluzak

Quincy Scott

Sam Ledger

Yuanyuan Yang

Yusuke Fujisawa

David Shaw

Claire Lawrie

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Subscribe for updates

Platinum Sponsors


Leica Fotografie International 

BarTur Photo Award is a not for profit organization that aims to find, support and recognize the best contemporary photographic talent. The award is looking for work that is unique, compelling and inspiring. To be judged by a panel of industry leaders.

© 2020 by Bar-Tur Photo Award