2020 Winners

Courtesy of Yoong Wah Alex Wong

Climate Change: Ann Inger Johansson

Climate Change: David E. Gardner

Climate Change: Hossein Fatemi

Climate Change: Somenath Mukhopadhyay

Climate Change: Yoong Wah Alex Wong

Climate Change: Aleksandra Bardas

Climate Change: Guy Reece

Climate Change: Beihua Guo

Climate Change: Danial Khodaie

Climate Change: Fabio Carella

Climate Change: Maximilian Mann

Climate Change: Mohammad Rakibul Hasan

Climate Change: Ronghui Chen

Unity in Diversity: Raul Ariano

Unity in Diversity: Rory Doyle

Unity in Diversity: Ilvy Njiokiktjien

Unity in Diversity: Pengyi Jiang

Unity in Diversity: Cocoa Laney

Unity in Diversity: Nadezhda Ermakova

Unity in Diversity: Zula Rabikowska

Unity in Diversity: Ben Rak/Abdullah Syed

Unity in Diversity: Denisse Perez

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Subscribe for updates

Platinum Sponsors


Leica Fotografie International 

BarTur Photo Award is a not for profit organization that aims to find, support and recognize the best contemporary photographic talent. The award is looking for work that is unique, compelling and inspiring. To be judged by a panel of industry leaders.

© 2020 by Bar-Tur Photo Award