Untitled design.png

Join us for our annual BarTur Photo Award Gala which will celebrate all of the winners of our annual 2020 competition as well as announce who our $10,000 Professional Winner is and reveal the $3,000 Basecamp Student Photographer of the Year. 

 

Details on the launch of the 2021 BarTur Photo Award will also be announced at this Gala.

 

Please let us know if you can join us on the 21st October 2020

11am EST | 5pm CEST | 8:30pm IST

Please, select the reason for contacting us

Courtesy of Yoong Wah Alex Wong

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Subscribe for updates

Platinum Sponsors

 Sponsors

BarTur Photo Award is a not for profit organization that aims to find, support and recognize the best contemporary photographic talent. The award is looking for work that is unique, compelling and inspiring. To be judged by a panel of industry leaders.

© 2020 by Bar-Tur Photo Award